

中國建設銀行股份有限公司

China Construction Bank Corporation

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 939)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Construction Bank Corporation (the "Bank") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Tian Guoli (chairman of the Board) Wang Jiang (vice chairman, president) Lyu Jiajin (executive vice president)

Non-executive Directors

Xu Jiandong Zhang Qi Tian Bo Xia Yang Shao Min Liu Fang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Anita Fung Yuen Mei Malcolm Christopher McCarthy Carl Walter Kenneth Patrick Chung Graeme Wheeler Michel Madelain The Board has established 5 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Strategy Development Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transaction, Social Responsibility and Consumer Protection Committee
Tian Guoli	С				
Wang Jiang	M		M		
Lyu Jiajin	M				M
Xu Jiandong	M		M		
Zhang Qi	M			M	
Tian Bo	M	M			
Xia Yang	M		M		
Shao Min	M			M	
Liu Fang	M	M			
Anita Fung Yuen Mei	M		M	M	
Malcolm Christopher McCarthy	M		M	С	
Carl Walter	M	M	С		M
Kenneth Patrick Chung	M	С	M		M
Graeme Wheeler		M	M	M	С
Michel Madelain		M	M	M	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC, 26 March 2021